This is the Voice !

How to turn a stupid thing into something less stupid… Hmm I guess by doing something even more stupid! Then the first one will comparatively looks less stupid.

Saturday night I was watching a very stupid TV show: « The voice ». That was a bit boring… I decided to make stupid drawings on my tablet to make it a bit more funny! And really, that was so fun! You can’t imagine my son, my wife and I laughing out loud while I was doing those stupid drawing! I will always remember it !

A good drawing is not necessarily a beautiful drawing… Please think about it !

 

 

Pascal Obispo
Pascal au bistrot
Wesley
Wesley
A good looking woman
A good looking woman
Maximillien
Maximillien
A guy in the ad (shampoo)
A guy in the ad (shampoo)
My wife
My wife

ZenBrush_20140510224751

ZenBrush_20140510224924

My son did this one
My son did this one
Maximillien
Maximillien
Garou?
Garou?
Mikka
Mikka
Nikos
Nikos

ZenBrush_20140510231056

Robot Voice
Robot Voice
Canard(duck) voice
Canard(duck) voice

ZenBrush_20140510232009

A good looking woman
A good looking woman
abstract from my son
abstract from my son
A minion
A minion
Another Minion
Another Minion
My wife & son did it
My wife & son did it
My son did it
My son did it

 

Laisser un commentaire

